Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angela Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angela Clark

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaciene Bryant

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey!! This was one gal on the ball!! She went thru each of my upgrades to my home, which was extensive. She anticipated my needs, exceeded my expectations. What a wonderful agent! Ivew been with State Farm for 50 years. This is why. sincerely J Bryant"

grace walker

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me so much money bundling my home and auto. Plus got me squared away with a great life insurance policy! She is the best in business!"

Jennifer Klepees

September 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Angela calls and does not know what she is calling about. I emailed her about a message I received. Explain to her that I didn’t understand the service I was receiving and instead of helping me I’m told to call some 1-800 number. She should have helped me instead. I would given her a -1 if possible. She was not helpful and just wanting to pass me off onto someone else."

Cory Schilling

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking care of my life insurance needs for me. I know I am in good hands with your office."

Bill P

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Clark is very professional and skilled at her craft. I highly recommend her for any of your life insurance needs. She will find multiple options and advise you on the one that best suits your needs."

Jennifer Stanton

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are thinking about looking around to compare pricing and still have great customer service, you need to talk with Angela and Chelsea at Angela Clark State Farm Insurance. We switched our entire insurance relationship from Progressive Auto, Home, Trailer and Motorcycle was able to save a significant amount of money and have received top notch service. We recently had a no fault insurance claim because of a deer, making the claim was quick, easy and a smooth transition. Then the follow up from the local office has been wonderful. We have been treated like valued customers form day one!!! Thank you for everything you do!!!! The Stanton's"

Angela Hernandez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela and her team have been amazing to work with on projects for our school, Edison Elementary. We have partnered with Angela and her team on a few different events and they came along side us and helped make them a success and memorable for our kiddos! Her Office is ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE and her desire to make St. Joseph a beautiful place to live and work shows in all aspects of her life and work ethic. Thank you Angela and your team! Angie Hernandez- Family Involvement Coordinator Edison Elementary."

Tearney Dunahoo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This being my first time getting insurance, Angela and her team made the experience so simple and stress-free. She was very helpful explaining everything I needed to know and finding me all the possible discounts."

Joe P

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon helped me find better and more affordable coverage for both my auto and renters insurance. Very personable, friendly, and it felt like he genuinely cared about finding me the best possible coverage. He gave me personalized advice and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need. He was thorough, professional, and really took the time to answer my questions and explain things in a way that made sense."

Lauren Williams

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with! Will definitely be using Angela for as long as possible."

Lute Atieh

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela and her team are extremely helpful in helping me understand what products and services are best for me and my family. Very refreshing to be consulted and educated on what I need. 5 stars!!!"

Dana Lorenz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Angela Clark Agency is always ready to help find the best way for you to cover your insurance needs. Not only was she able to lower my monthly home and auto rate but provided me with a better policy overall. All the while providing an inviting, comfortable environment that exudes professionalism and outstanding customer service."

Angela Davis

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best home auto and life insurance coverage! I was able to save on all of my insurance needs. They are an outstanding office and anyone who gets the pleasure of working with them will instantly feel the same way."

DarthVaidan

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is a very helpful and informative insurance agent. She significantly got me a better rate than I was getting at progressive. I would highly recommend anyone to look into car insurance at the very least through her. Progressive was taking way more money than they should have been on my personal policy. And never bothered to tell me why, or to help change my policy. Angela, even helped me go about canceling my previous policy. I saved $300.00 just switching to her. Sounds like a commercial right? Well it’s not she saved me money and wrote me out a better policy with two times better deductible. I highly recommend going through her. You wont regret it."

Bridget

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was super helpful and never tried to sell me anything I didn’t need! Always called back when she said she would and was so insightful. Highly recommended!"

Andrew Kavan

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was a huge help when searching for quotes for home, auto, and life insurance. Got me the quotes quickly and was extremely helpful in understanding all the policies. His service really stood out compared to other insurance companies."

Ben Baker

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon did a great job of setting me up with insurance! Highly recommend!"

Kelcie Bentley

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I have Angela Clark State Farm as my insurance agent! Everyone in the office is super professional and knowledgeable. I can call and speak to any of the agents and they have answers to my questions."

Nathan Steeby

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with explaining coverages and very detailed on what to look for while looking for insurance quotes."

Jeremiah Bell

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved a good amount of money!"

Libby Robinson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend them to anyone they are very friendly people and do anything to help people that’s something you don’t get very often"

Adam Schwaninger

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was able to save $65 a month on car insurance matching the coverage from my previous policy. The transfer was quick and easy. He was a joy to do business with."

Blumer Aaron

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is always there for me with any questions I have. They are reliable and they really are looking out for me. I recommend this team for any coverage needs!"

Tessa Mills

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I called! I got double the coverage, road side assistance, and rental insurance for 30 dollars cheaper a month then what I was paying with geico!"

Colin Janitscheck

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! They made switching our car insurance so easy and laid out all the options and answered all of our questions quickly. Would definitely recommend!"