Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelsey Davidson

Kelsey Davidson

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Davidson
"Angela and her team were kind and welcoming! Angela was honest and explained everything/answered any questions! Highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Lacie Adkins

Lacie Adkins

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Adkins
"Angela and Gracie are both a pleasure to have insurance with! quick, reliable and great customer service. they’ve both worked with me when i needed help switching information around! 10/10 would recommend! easy to communicate via text and calls!"
Profile photo of Madison Hovenga

Madison Hovenga

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Hovenga
"Angela is so awesome! I am just starting my insurance career and she had been nothing but supportive and encouraging to me. I have seen her be honest to, and go the extra mile for every one of her clients! She and Gracie are definitely willing to go above and beyond for all of their clients!"
Profile photo of Hiedi Schwope

Hiedi Schwope

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hiedi Schwope
"Angela has been very helpful and thorough with the process of setting up new policies. She has kept us informed on where we are in the process all along. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Michael Wagers

Michael Wagers

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wagers
"I definitely would recommend to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Jude Borske

Jude Borske

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jude Borske
"Quick easy and reasonably"
Profile photo of Ernest Apollon

Ernest Apollon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Apollon
"Calin was very professional and pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of David Sandy

David Sandy

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Sandy
"I own 31 properties in St Joseph. Only one of them is insured through Angela Clark of State Farm (I didn't originally buy the policy from her... I "inherited" her as an agent nearly 2 1/2 years ago... which I didn't even know because she has never once reached out to me to introduce herself to me as my new agent). Because of the recent hail that moved through our area, I filed claims with the various respective insurance companies. Every single other agent was awesome with the customer service. Angela, on the other hand, was horrible. She wanted me to do all of the work and she wouldn’t give me information and my policy or the coverage. She kept saying “I don’t have enough information about your damage.” Why would she need to know that just to tell me about my policy coverages? It's not like I was asking details about the specific claim, I was just asking about what coverage amounts my policy included, deductible, etc. She was lazy and totally unhelpful. Worst customer service I have EVER experienced from an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Zeven Davis

Zeven Davis

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeven Davis
"Angela Clark State Farm offers a very welcoming and friendly environment. We’re glad to have them be a part of the Saint Joseph community. I am thankful they helped me get the right life insurance policies for myself and my family. So glad I brought my home owners insurance and car insurance over also!"
Profile photo of Carlie Bradshaw

Carlie Bradshaw

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie Bradshaw
"Calin was awesome!"
Profile photo of Keegan Yancey

Keegan Yancey

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Yancey
"Calin has been a great help, going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Gorilla squad Conley

Gorilla squad Conley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gorilla squad Conley
"Calin’s expertise got me a fast quote!"
Profile photo of Toby May

Toby May

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby May
"Calin is welcoming and very professional! He gave me a quote very fast!"
Profile photo of Cody Franklin

Cody Franklin

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Franklin
"Calin was very professional, knowledgeable and represents the company well."
Profile photo of Connor Peters

Connor Peters

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Peters
"Calin was very helpful answering questions!"
Profile photo of Simon dawit

Simon dawit

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon dawit
"Calin is a class act and efficient!"
Profile photo of Daking Ofclout

Daking Ofclout

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daking Ofclout
"I was running around trying to find the best rate, this incredible gentleman name callin was super helpful. He understood my needs and provided the best options. Will forever be grateful. 😀"
Profile photo of Olivia Horn

Olivia Horn

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Horn
"Calin has wonderful customer service. He gave me an awesome quote and went above my expectations!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Mwirigi

Yvonne Mwirigi

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Mwirigi
"Calin is extremely easy going and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Teagan Peters

Teagan Peters

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teagan Peters
"Calin is professional and provides exceptional service!"
Profile photo of JayTensai

JayTensai

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JayTensai
"Calin London was extremely helpful during my time I was there"
Profile photo of Charles Boi

Charles Boi

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Boi
"Every time I go in Calin is always there helping me!"
Profile photo of Blake Goforth

Blake Goforth

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Goforth
"I never dread coming here. Calin is always on top of his game and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Shelby Schneider

Shelby Schneider

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Schneider
"Calin hooked me up with a fast and competitive quote!"
Profile photo of Dylan Harris

Dylan Harris

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Harris
"Kaylen? (wasn’t clarified on how it was spelt) provided me with excellent service and gave me a quote surprisingly quick. Left very satisfied."