Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Caswell

Angie Caswell

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Caswell
"My previous insurance company raised their rates. I called and spoke to Grace and she was amazing. She saved our family approximately $130 a month."
Profile photo of Purity Hope

Purity Hope

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Purity Hope
"Grace is the absolute BEST insurance agent. She was/is amazing. 100/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Sharee Flannery

Sharee Flannery

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharee Flannery
"Grace Walker gets 5 stars in my book!!! Love State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Gough

Rachel Gough

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gough
"Angela is the best of the best! She’ll work through your quote with strategy and efficiency, all while being speedy! I saved money by switching and you can to! A comparison quote never hurts so give her a call!"
Profile photo of Lanie Walker

Lanie Walker

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lanie Walker
"Shout out to Gracie Walker. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Lauren Bower

Lauren Bower

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Bower
"Gracie was extremely helpful. She had my policy written in the same day I requested it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tessa Pinkelman

Tessa Pinkelman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Pinkelman
"I worked with Gracie and she was amazing. Very patient and explained things well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hovenga

Brandon Hovenga

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hovenga
"Angela is fantastic. She really took the time explain our coverages and made sure we had the best balance of coverage/price. Thank you, Angela!"
Profile photo of Kyle Freeman

Kyle Freeman

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Freeman
"I would recommend Angela to anyone and everyone who ask. Her office has gone above and beyond anything I have ever experienced with an Insurance agent/company. I'm blessed to have found them and I hope they know how much I appreciate their service and hard work. Please don't hesitate to reach out to them with questions if you're even wondering if you should make the switch. They will get you taken care of."
Profile photo of Chase Winder

Chase Winder

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Winder
"Best agent in Northwest, MO"
Profile photo of brettski 622

brettski 622

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brettski 622
"Angela Clark is great! She’s very professional and has the friendliest staff. I fell that all my insurance needs have been met."
Profile photo of Tiffany Brinton

Tiffany Brinton

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Brinton
"Angela and her team consistently go above and beyond for not only their customers but for the community as well! Would absolutely give the highest recommendation to them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amy Hallquist

Amy Hallquist

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hallquist
"Fantastic coffee bar! We loved it!"
Profile photo of Kathy Walker

Kathy Walker

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Walker
"Very friendly and caring staff. Knowledge of the business and explain things so that you understand and can make informed decisions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lance Walker

Lance Walker

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Walker
"Excellent experience"
Profile photo of Joseph Trout

Joseph Trout

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Trout
"Exquisite Customer service and made getting a quote straight forward and informational."
Profile photo of Jessica Mead

Jessica Mead

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mead
"I absolutely adore this State Farm location! All the employees go above & beyond to fulfill any needs of the customer! 10/10 recommend 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Richard A Deka

Richard A Deka

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard A Deka
"Angela took her time to review my policies on all of my vehicles and my homeowners. Making suggestions to ensure I had exactly what I needed and made sure I had nothing I didn’t need. Truly customer service oriented with a hometown feel. “Like a good neighbor “"
Profile photo of vignesh kotte

vignesh kotte

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vignesh kotte
"Angela was very patient and helpful. I recommend reaching out to her for any insurance requirement."
Profile photo of Penni Richey

Penni Richey

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penni Richey
"Thanks so much Padyn for your effort in connecting me with the agent to answer my inquiries."
Profile photo of Jamie Hunt

Jamie Hunt

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hunt
"*Padyn- great kid!!!"
Profile photo of Aerielle Richey

Aerielle Richey

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aerielle Richey
"Awesome local business!"
Profile photo of Betty Campbell

Betty Campbell

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Campbell
"Padyn is great!"
Profile photo of Nicole Simpson

Nicole Simpson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Simpson
"Love this place"
Profile photo of Michael Haynes

Michael Haynes

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Haynes
"Grace and Angela were very nice and sweet. They made stay farm a great experience."