Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Sandy

David Sandy

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Sandy
"I own 31 properties in St Joseph. Only one of them is insured through Angela Clark of State Farm (I didn't originally buy the policy from her... I "inherited" her as an agent nearly 2 1/2 years ago... which I didn't even know because she has never once reached out to me to introduce herself to me as my new agent). Because of the recent hail that moved through our area, I filed claims with the various respective insurance companies. Every single other agent was awesome with the customer service. Angela, on the other hand, was horrible. She wanted me to do all of the work and she wouldn’t give me information and my policy or the coverage. She kept saying “I don’t have enough information about your damage.” Why would she need to know that just to tell me about my policy coverages? It's not like I was asking details about the specific claim, I was just asking about what coverage amounts my policy included, deductible, etc. She was lazy and totally unhelpful. Worst customer service I have EVER experienced from an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Joan Rivers

Joan Rivers

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Rivers
"Angela Clark State Farm offers a very welcoming and friendly environment. We’re glad to have them be a part of the Saint Joseph community. I am thankful they helped me get the right life insurance policies for myself and my family. So glad I brought my home owners insurance and car insurance over also!"
Profile photo of Carlie Bradshaw

Carlie Bradshaw

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie Bradshaw
"Calin was awesome!"
Profile photo of Keegan Yancey

Keegan Yancey

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Yancey
"Calin has been a great help, going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Gorilla squad Conley

Gorilla squad Conley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gorilla squad Conley
"Calin’s expertise got me a fast quote!"
Profile photo of Toby May

Toby May

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby May
"Calin is welcoming and very professional! He gave me a quote very fast!"
Profile photo of Cody Franklin

Cody Franklin

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Franklin
"Calin was very professional, knowledgeable and represents the company well."
Profile photo of Connor Peters

Connor Peters

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Peters
"Calin was very helpful answering questions!"
Profile photo of Simon dawit

Simon dawit

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon dawit
"Calin is a class act and efficient!"
Profile photo of Daking Ofclout

Daking Ofclout

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daking Ofclout
"I was running around trying to find the best rate, this incredible gentleman name callin was super helpful. He understood my needs and provided the best options. Will forever be grateful. 😀"
Profile photo of Olivia Horn

Olivia Horn

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Horn
"Calin has wonderful customer service. He gave me an awesome quote and went above my expectations!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Mwirigi

Yvonne Mwirigi

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Mwirigi
"Calin is extremely easy going and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Teagan Peters

Teagan Peters

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teagan Peters
"Calin is professional and provides exceptional service!"
Profile photo of JayTensai

JayTensai

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JayTensai
"Calin London was extremely helpful during my time I was there"
Profile photo of Charles Boi

Charles Boi

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Boi
"Every time I go in Calin is always there helping me!"
Profile photo of Blake Goforth

Blake Goforth

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Goforth
"I never dread coming here. Calin is always on top of his game and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Shelby Schneider

Shelby Schneider

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Schneider
"Calin hooked me up with a fast and competitive quote!"
Profile photo of Dylan Harris

Dylan Harris

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Harris
"Kaylen? (wasn’t clarified on how it was spelt) provided me with excellent service and gave me a quote surprisingly quick. Left very satisfied."
Profile photo of Gerald Anderson

Gerald Anderson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Anderson
"I've been dealing with grace since she started and she is always a joy to talk with..in my book she's a rock star and I think a great asset to the company..hope I have many more opportunities to give her my money 💰.."
Profile photo of Carlen Hite

Carlen Hite

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlen Hite
"Calin London has great customer service!! He gave me a great quote and really went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Kellen Brownlee II

Kellen Brownlee II

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Brownlee II
"Calin was very helpful."
Profile photo of Julie Hummer

Julie Hummer

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hummer
"Gracie did a great job in helping us with our policy! Kind, helpful and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Firaol Dabessa

Firaol Dabessa

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Firaol Dabessa
"Calin was eloquent and transparent in giving me a reasonable quote. He ensured I understood every minor detail, which is very important."
Profile photo of Joshua Clary

Joshua Clary

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Clary
"Calin is fantastic! Great energy and got me a quote so fast! Make sure to check them out!"
Profile photo of Good Morning

Good Morning

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Good Morning
"I was thoroughly impressed with the customer service at this location. Angela, Grace, and Calin are very personable and gave me a quote in a matter of minutes. Would Recommend!"